mail facebook youtube twitter linkedin
राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, सिक्किम National Institute of Technology Sikkim An Institute of National Importance, MoE Government of India

Building Works Committee

S.NO Designation Name & Address
1 Director cum Ex-officio Chairperson Prof. Mahesh Chandra Govil
Director, NIT Sikkim
2 Member Dr. Manish Kumar Jindal
Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Quality Council of India
3 Member Shri Raj Kumar Mittal
Director (Trg. & Co-ord, College of Military Engineering, Pune)
4 Member Shri Roden Thapa
Chief Engineer, Energy & Power Department, Govt. of Sikkim
5 Member Director/Deputy Secretary or His/Her Nominee, MoE, Govt of India
5 Member Director/Deputy Secretary or His/Her Nominee, Finance Division, MoE, Govt of India
7 Member Dr. Aurobinda Panda
Dean Planning & Development ,Assistant Professor, NIT Sikkim
8 Member Secretary Dr. Ranjan Basak
Registrar (I/c), NIT Sikkim