NIT Sikkim

Administration


  • Chief Wardens


imgChiefWarden
Dr. Om Prakash
Chief Warden (In Campus)
Email: chiefwarden@nitsikkim.ac.in

imgChiefWarden
Dr. Debajit Saha
Chief Warden (Out Campus)
Email: debajit.saha1986@nitsikkim.ac.in


  • Prefab - I


imgAdminWarden
Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi
Admin Warden
Email: dhananjaystripathi9@nitsikkim.ac.in

imgMessWarden
Dr. Kunwar Pal
Mess Warden
Email: kunwar@nitsikkim.ac.in


imgWarden
Mr. Sumit Kumar
Warden
Email: sumit@nitsikkim.ac.in


  • Prefab - II


imgAdminWarden
Dr. Shambhunath Barman
Admin Warden
Email: shambhunath.barman@nitsikkim.ac.in

imgMessWarden
Dr. Kuntal Mandal
Mess Warden
Email: kuntal@nitsikkim.ac.in


imgWarden
Mr. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
Warden
Email: gshekhawat@nitsikkim.ac.in


  • B - 10, 11 & 12


imgAdminWarden
Dr. Anjan Kumar Ray
Admin Warden
Email: akray.nits@nitsikkim.ac.in

imgMessWarden
Mr. B Balaji Naik
Mess Warden
Email: balajinaik07@nitsikkim.ac.in


imgWarden
Dr. Molay Roy
Warden
Email: molay.roy@nitsikkim.ac.in


  • GH - 05 & 06


imgAdminWarden
Dr. Sangita Deb Barman
Admin Warden
Email: dbsangita@nitsikkim.ac.in

imgMessWarden
Mrs. Reshmi Dhara
Mess Warden
Email: reshmidhara@nitsikkim.ac.in


  • GH - 04 & 09


imgAdminWarden
Mrs. Gopa Bhaumik
Admin Warden
Email: gopa.bhaumik09@nitsikkim.ac.in

imgMessWarden
Ms. Anulekha Saha
Mess Warden
Email: -


  • GH - 04, 05, 06 & 09


imgMatron
Mrs. Chandrama Majumdar
Matron Incharge
Email: chandrama@nitsikkim.ac.in


  • OH - 04


imgAdminWarden
Mr. Pratik Kumar Shaw
Admin Warden
Email: pratik@nitsikkim.ac.in

imgMessWarden
Dr. Sukanta Dhar
Mess Warden
Email: sukanta@nitsikkim.ac.in


imgWarden
Mr. Manohar Kumar
Warden
Email: m.kumar@nitsikkim.ac.in

imgWarden
Mr. Avinash Kumar
Warden
Email: -


  • OH - 05


imgAdminWarden
Mr. N. Vignesh Kumar
Admin Warden
Email: vignesh@nitsikkim.ac.in

imgMessWarden
Dr. Pradip Mondal
Mess Warden
Email: -


  • OH - 06


imgAdminWarden
Dr. Abhishek Rajan
Admin Warden
Email: rajan@nitsikkim.ac.in

imgMessWarden
Mr. Prasenjit Dey
Mess Warden
Email: -