Administration


  • WARDENS


S.No.

Designation

Name

E-mail

Chief Warden (In campus) Dr. Om Prakash chiefwarden@nitsikkim.ac.in
Chief Warden (Out campus) Dr. Debajit Saha debajit.saha1986@nitsikkim.ac.in
PREFAB-I Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi (Admin Warden)
Dr. Kunwar Pal (Mess Warden)
Mr. Sumit Kumar (Warden)
dhananjaystripathi9@nitsikkim.ac.in
kunwar@nitsikkim.ac.in
sumit@nitsikkim.ac.in
PREFAB-II Dr. Shambhunath Barman (Admin Warden)
Dr. Kuntal Mandal (Mess Warden)
Mr. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat (Warden)
shambhunath.barman@nitsikkim.ac.in
kuntal@nitsikkim.ac.in
gshekhawat@nitsikkim.ac.in
B- 10 & 11 &12 Dr. Anjan Kumar Ray (Admin Warden)
Mr. B Balaji Naik (Mess Warden)
Dr. Molay Roy(Warden)
akray.nits@nitsikkim.ac.in
balajinaik07@nitsikkim.ac.in
molay.roy@nitsikkim.ac.in
GH - 05 & 06 Dr. Sangita Deb Barman (Admin Warden)
Mrs. Reshmi Dhara (Mess Warden)
dbsangita@nitsikkim.ac.in
reshmidhara@nitsikkim.ac.in
GH - 04 & 09 Mrs. Gopa Bhaumik (Admin Warden)
Ms. Anulekha Saha (Mess Warden)
gopa.bhaumik09@nitsikkim.ac.in
-
GH - 04 & 05 & 06 & 09 Mrs. Chandrama Majumdar (Matron(i/c)) chandrama@nitsikkim.ac.in
OH-04 Mr. Pratik Kumar Shaw (Admin Warden)
Dr. Sukanta Dhar (Mess Warden)
Mr. Manohar Kumar(Warden)
Mr. Avinash Kumar(Warden)
pratik@nitsikkim.ac.in
sukanta@nitsikkim.ac.in
m.kumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
-
OH-05 Mr. N.Vignesh Kumar (Admin Warden)
Dr. Pradip Mondal (Mess Warden)
vignesh@nitsikkim.ac.in
-
OH-06 Dr. Abhishek Rajan (Admin Warden)
Mr. Prasenjit Dey (Mess Warden)
rajan@ nitsikkim.ac.in
-


  • COMMITTEES


S.No.

Committees

Faculty In-Charge

E-mail

Community Development and Awareness Programme Dr. Shambhunath Barman cdap@nitsikkim.ac.in
Construction and Maintenance Activities Mr. Debashish Roy cma@nitsikkim.ac.in
Power and Energy Conservation Initiative Dr.Pradeep Kumar peci@nitsikkim.ac.in
Information and communication Technology Infrastructures Dr. Pratyay Kuila icti@nitsikkim.ac.in
Knowledge, Information and Learning Enablement Dr. Ranjan Basak library@nitsikkim.ac.in
Controller Incharge Examination Dr. Sourav Mallick examination@nitsikkim.ac.in
Landscaping, Gardening and Environmental Protection Mr.Neelanjan Dutta lgep@nitsikkim.ac.in
Publications and Web Information System Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi wdc@nitsikkim.ac.in
Women Grievance Cell Chairperson Ms. Gopa Bhaumik womencell@nitsikkim.ac.in
10  Games, Sports and Cultural Activities Dr. Pranab Kumar Kundu sports@nitsikkim
11  Promotion of Indian Language & Culture Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi dhananjaystripathi9@nitsikkim.ac.in
12  Training and Placement Activities Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi tnpcell@nitsikkim.ac.in
13  Proctorial Board AD(SA) studentoffice@nitsikkim.ac.in
14  Health Care Services Dr. Surajit Kundu medicalunit@nitsikkim.ac.in
15  Innovation cell Chairperson Dr. Anjay Kumar Ray innovationcell@nitsikkim.ac.in
16  SC/ST Cell Chairperson Ms. Gopa Bhaumik scstcell@nitsikkim.ac.in
17  Store & Purchase Activites Dr. Taraknath Kundu purchaseoffice@nitsikkim.ac.in.
18  Vehicle and Transport Management Activities Dr. Sourav Mallick fivtma@nitskkim.ac.in
19  Alumni Affairs & Resource Generation Mr. Md Sarfaraj Alam Ansari alumni@nitsikkim.ac.in