NIT Sikkim
  • राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान सिक्किम
  • National Institute of Technology Sikkim
  • An Institute of National Importance

Administration



Dr. Achintesh Narayan Biswas
Associate Professor
HOD
(Dean of Administration) Chemistry
Email: achintesh@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9434377238


Dr. Dipmalya Basak
Assistant Professor Chemistry
Email: dipmalya@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9007628416


Dr. Subhash Ch. Makkhal
Assistant Professor Chemistry
Email: subhash@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 7003499741 / +91 8017657340


Dr. Taraknath Kundu
Associate Professor Chemistry
Email: taraknath.kundu@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7479013269


Dr. Sumantra Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor Chemistry
Email: sumantra@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9831399066


Dr. Sumit Saha
Associate Professor Chemistry
Email: email2me.sumit@gmail.com
Phone : +91 8697359987


Dr. Dooradarshi Chatterjee
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
Email: dooradarshi@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 8011033416


Dr. Sandip Karmakar
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
Email: sandip@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9073807285


Dr. Neelanjan Dutta
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
Email: neel@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9475986145


Dr. Krishna Kumar Maurya
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
Email: kkmaurya@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9956328499


Dr. Joy Pal
Assistant Professor
Head of Department Civil Engineering
Email: joypal@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9773886092


Dr. Anirban Banik
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
Email: anirbanbanik@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-6009492587


Dr. Narayan
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
Email: narayan@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 7292828263 +91 8881112206


Dr. Ankit Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
Email: bhardwaj@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9716132601


Dr. Souvik Patra
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
Email: souvik@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9614150458


Dr. Sangram Ray
Associate Professor Computer Science & Engineering
Email: sray.cse@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : sangram.ism@gmail.com
+91-9635027654


Mr. Arunangshu Pal
Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering
Email: arunangshupal@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9432149897


Dr. Krishna Kumar
Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering
Email: krishnakumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-8095253170


Dr. Md. Sarfaraj Alam Ansari
Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering
Email: sarfaraj@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9332342995


Dr. Pratyay Kuila
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Dean R&C Computer Science & Engineering
Email: pratyay_kuila@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-7479013224


Dr. Pankaj Kumar Keserwani
Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering
Email: pankajkeserwani.cse@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-8967067779


Dr. Diksha Rangwani
Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering
Email: diksharangwani@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +917737592668


Dr. Bam Bahadur Sinha
Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering
Email: bambahadursinha@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9199610251


Dr. Aurobinda Panda
Assistant Professor
HOD
(Dean of Planning & Development) Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Email: aurobind.panda@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +918001057780


Dr. Sourav Mallick
Associate Professor
(Dean of Student Welfare) Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Email: s.mallick@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-8016930033
+91-7479013218


Dr. Nimai Charan Patel
Assistant Professor Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Email: ncpatel@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9178684996


Dr. Anjan Kumar Ray
Associate Professor Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Email: akray.nits@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +919432787969


Dr. Vivek Kumar
Assistant Professor Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Email: vivekkumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9650338088


Dr. Abhishek Rajan
Assistant Professor Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Email: rajan@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 7576930181


Dr. Molay Roy
Assistant Professor
(Associate Dean of Academics) Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Email: molay.roy@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9903881930


Dr. Pradeep Kumar
Assistant Professor Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Email: pradeep@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9905205302


Dr. Vishal Vishnoi
Assistant Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: vishal.vishnoi@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9855273397


Dr. Neelima Singh
Assistant Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: neelima@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +918851369446


Dr. Sanjay Kumar Jana
Associate Professor
HOD Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: skjnit@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9476102775


Dr. Reshmi Dhara
Assistant Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: reshmidhara@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-7479013225


Dr. Sudipta Das
Assistant Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: sudipta@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9903252279


Dr. Jeetendra Singh
Assistant Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: jeetendra@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 8729098787


Dr. Hemant Kumar Kathania
Assistant Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: hemant.ece@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone :


Dr. Sukanta Dhar
Assistant Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: sukanta@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9432340716


Dr.Richa Mishra
Assistant Professor Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: mish.richa87@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone :


Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi
Associate Professor
HOD
(Dean of Faculty Welfare) Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: dhananjaystripathi9@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +918759136879


Dr. Marxia Oli. Sigo
Assistant Professor Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: marxsigo@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 9159670698


Dr. Om Prakash
Assistant Professor Mathematics
Email: om.prakash@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 9002521849


Dr. Ravi Srivastava
Assistant Professor
HOD Mathematics
Email: ravi@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 09647755490


Dr. Suresh Kumar Choubey
Assistant Professor Mathematics
Email: sureshkumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-7725076996


Dr. Shambhunath Barman
Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
Email: shambhunath.barman@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 94328 91531


Dr. Dipayan Das
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Email: dipayan.mech@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : (+91) 9610535845


Dr. Debajit Saha
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Email: debajit.saha1986@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-7479013191
+91-9748552504


Dr. Biswajit Roy
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Email: biswajitroy@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7002265854


Dr. Uttam Kumar Mohanty
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Email: ukmohanty@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-7036112038


Dr. Shitendu Some
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Email: ssome@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-8697513802/ +91-9475244282


Dr. Ranjan Basak
Associate Professor
(Dean of Academic)
Mechanical Engineering
Email: basakranjan@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 09434189483


Dr. Jai Gopal Gupta
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Email: jaig@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9414931979


Dr. Anil Lal S
Associate Professor
Head of Department Mechanical Engineering
Email: anillals@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9447007935


Dr. Sudip Banerjee
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Email: sudip@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9732254390


Dr. Kirti Tewari
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Email: kirti@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91- 7478141128, +91- 6392601826


Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Email: bibhuti@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91-9938589530


Dr. Anindya Biswas
Associate Professor Physics
Email: anindya@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91 9433792206


Dr. Md. Nurujjaman
Associate Professor
Head of Department Physics
Email: md.nurujjaman@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone :

Dean of Academic
Mr. Ram Prasad Nepal
Assistant Registrar (Academic)
Email: assistantregistrar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 9734122366

Registrar
Mr. Sahil Minda
Assistant Registrar (Finance & Accounts)
Email: minda.sahil@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 9832592291


Dean of Academic
Mr.Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
Scientific Officer
Coordinator, Institute Website Development & Maintenance
Email: Shekhawat.gs@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 9046157761

Registrar
Mr.Rewa Nath Sharma
Executive Engineer (Civil)
Email: ee@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7547953626



Dean of Academic
Mr. Amrit Sharma
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
Email: amriteet@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7479013251

Registrar
Mr. Bhaskar Bhattarai
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
Email: bhaskarbhattarai@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 9735543606


Dean of Academic
Mr. Rahul Kumar Byahut
Senior Superintendent (Finance & Accounts)
Email: rahulbyahut@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91- 7550821661

Dean of Academic
Ms. Chandra Kumari Rai
Senior Superintendent (Finance & Accounts)
Email: chandrakumarirai@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : +91- 8101522465


Dean of Academic
Mr. Vishnu Kumar Sharma
Superintendent
Email: vsharma@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7479013184



Dean of Academic
Mr. Bapi Mondal
Senior Assistant
Email: bmondal32@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7479013240

Registrar
Mr.Bharat Pradhan
Senior Assistant
Email: bharatpradhan@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 8145881198


Dean of Academic
Ms. Nishita Chettri
Senior Assistant
Email: nishita@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7479013258

Registrar
Ms. Tshering Zangmo Bhutia
Senior Assistant
Email: tsheringbhutia@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7602676751


Dean of Academic
Ms. Sonam Choden Tamang
Junior Assistant
Email: sonam@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7479013255

Registrar
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta
Junior Assistant
Email: rajesh.skm83@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 8653009311



Dean of Academic
Ms. Punam Singh
Senior Office Attendant
Email: punam@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7076101779

Registrar
Mr.Arvind Gupta
Office Attendant
Email: arvindgupta@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7063591508


Dean of Academic
Mr. Bhaves Chettri
Office Attendant
Email: bhavesh@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7479013183

Registrar
Ms. Dil Kumari Chettri
Lab Attendant
Email: dilkumarichettri@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7797135237


Registrar
Ms. Kavita Pradhan
Office Assistant ICTI (Contractual)
Email: kavita@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 9046157763

Registrar
Mr. Ravi Kumar
Office Assistant (Contractual)
Email: ravikuamr@nitsikkim.ac.in
Phone : 7417745501

Director
Prof. A. B. Samaddar
Honorary Professor, NIT Sikkim
Former Director, MNNIT Allahabad, NIT Sikkim
Advisor at Imperial College Computer Center
Professor IIM, NIT, IIEST etc