Administration


NameDepartmentEmail
Dr. Sancharini DasBio Technologysdas@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Taraknath KunduBio Technologykundu.nit.sikkim@gmail.com
Dr. Sumit SahaBio TechnologyEmail2me.sumit@gmail.com
Dr. Achintesh Narayan BiswasBio Technologyachintesh@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Swarnendu BagBio TechnologySwarnendu.bag@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Amlan DasBio Technologyadas1980@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Taraknath KunduChemistrykundu.nit.sikkim@gmail.com
Dr. Sumit SahaChemistryemail2me.sumit@gmail.com
Dr. Achintesh Narayan BiswasChemistryachintesh@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Alak Kumar PatraCivil Engineeringalak@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Neelanjan DuttaCivil Engineeringneel@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Amit Kumar DasCivil Engineeringamitkdas@nitsikkim.ac.in
Ms. Sangita Deb BarmanCivil Engineeringdbsangita@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Debashish RoyCivil Engineeringdebashishroy87@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. MD Sarfaraj Alam Ansari Computer Science & Engineeringmdsarfarajalam@gmail.com
Dr. Shefalika Ghosh SamaddarComputer Science & EngineeringShefalika99@yahoo.com
Mr. Banavath Balaji NaikComputer Science & Engineeringbalajinaik07@nitsikkim.ac.in balajinaik07@gmail.com
Ms. Gopa BhaumikComputer Science & Engineeringgopa.bhaumik09@gmail.com
Mr. Tarun BiswasComputer Science & Engineeringtarun.nitskm@gmail.com
Mr. Pankaj Kumar KeserwaniComputer Science & EngineeringPankajkeserwani.cse@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sangram RayComputer Science & Engineeringsangram.ism@gmail.com
Dr. Pratyay KuilaComputer Science & Engineeringpratyay_kuila@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Biri ArunComputer Science & Engineeringbiriarun@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr.. Pradeep Kumar Electrical & Electronics Engineeringpradeep@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Molay RoyElectrical & Electronics Engineeringmolay.roy@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Amit Kumar YadavElectrical & Electronics Engineeringamit1986.529@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Anjan Kumar RayElectrical & Electronics Engineeringakray.nits@gmail.com
Dr. Sourav MallickElectrical & Electronics Engineerings.mallick@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Aurobinda PandaElectrical & Electronics Engineeringaurobind.panda@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Kuntal MandalElectrical & Electronics Engineeringkuntal@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Jana Electronics & Communication Engineeringskjnit@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Surajit KunduElectronics & Communication EngineeringSurajit.kundu@nitsikkim.ac.in
Ms. Reshmi DharaElectronics & Communication Engineeringreshmidhara@yahoo.co.in reshmidhra@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Hemant Kumar KathaniaElectronics & Communication EngineeringHemant.ece@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Waquar AhmadElectronics & Communication Engineeringwaquar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Mahua BeraElectronics & Communication Engineeringberamahua@gmail.com mahuabera@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Bappaditya MandalElectronics & Communication Engineeringbappaditya@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Dhananjay TripathiHumanities and Social Sciencesdhananjaystripathi9@gmail.com dhananjaystripathi9@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Debi Prasad BalHumanities and Social Sciencesdebi@nitsikkim.ac.in
DR. Om PrakashMathematicsOmp1985@gmail.com
Dr. Ravi SrivastavaMathematicsiitg.ravi@yahoo.in ravi@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sayantan MandalMathematicssaayaantaan17@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Debajit SahaMechanical Engineeringdebajit.saha1986@gmail.com
Dr. Shambhunath BarmanMechanical Engineeringshambhunath.barman@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Shouvik GhoshMechanical Engineeringsgme86@gmail.com
Dr. Pranab Kumar Kundu Mechanical Engineeringpranab@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Ranjan BasakMechanical Engineeringbasakranjan@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Anindya MalasMechanical Engineeringanindyamalas@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Md. NurujjamanPhysicsjaman_nonlinear@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Anindya BiswasPhysicsanindya@nitsikkim.ac.in
Name Contact Info Designation
Mr. Swapan Manna swapan.manna@nitsikkim.ac.in KIO, Assistant Register (S&P)
Mr. Ram Prasad Nepal ram.nitsikkim@gmail.com Assistant Registrar( Academic )
Ms. S. Jeneeta Joseph jeneeta.joseph@gmail.com Accountant
Mr. Sahil Minda minda.jrt@gmail.com Dy. Accountant
Ms. Saheli Sahaa saheli.sahaa@gmail.com Junior engineer(Civil)
Mr. Kanahiya Prasad kanahiya206@gmail.com Junior engineer(Civil)
Mr. Amrit Sharma amritgcpl@rediffmail.com Junior engineer(Electrical)
Mr. Bharat Pradhan bharatpradhan@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior Assistant
Mr. Bapi Mondal bmondal32@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior Assistant
Ms. Sujata Dhungana sujatanitsikkim@gmail.com Junior Assistant
Mrs. Nishita Chettri chettrinishita@gmail.com Junior Assistant
Ms. Tshering Zangmo Bhutia tshezang26@gmail.com Junior Assistant
Mr. Christofhar Sudhir George christofhar@nitsikkim.ac.in Library Assistant
Mrs. Bhukya Hymavathi hymajessi@nitsikkim.ac.in Medical Assistant
Mrs. Punam Singh singhpunam2012@yahoo.com Multi Tasking Staff
Ms. Sonam Choden Tamang sonamchoden540@gmail.com Multi Tasking Staff