Administration


NameDepartmentEmail
Dr. Sancharini DasBio Technologysdas@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Taraknath KunduBio Technologykundu.nit.sikkim@gmail.com
Dr. Sumit SahaBio TechnologyEmail2me.sumit@gmail.com
Dr. Achintesh Narayan BiswasBio Technologyachintesh@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Swarnendu BagBio TechnologySwarnendu.bag@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Amlan DasBio Technologyadas1980@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Taraknath KunduChemistrykundu.nit.sikkim@gmail.com
Dr. Sumit SahaChemistryEmail2me.sumit@gmail.com
Dr. Achintesh Narayan BiswasChemistryachintesh@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Barun JanaChemistrybjana83@gmail.com
Dr. Sumantra BhattacharyaChemistrysumantrabhattacharya1@gmail.com
Mr. Neelanjan DuttaCivil Engineeringneel@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sangita Deb BarmanCivil Engineeringdbsangita@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Debashish RoyCivil Engineeringdebashishroy87@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sanjit BiswasCivil Engineeringsbiswas@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Pretam DahalCivil Engineeringpretam@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr.Siraj HossainCivil Engineeringshossain@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Koustav MajumdarCivil Engineeringkmajundar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Kallol SahaCivil Engineeringksaha@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. MD Sarfaraj Alam Ansari Computer Science & Engineeringsarfaraj@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Shefalika Ghosh SamaddarComputer Science & Engineeringshefalika99@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Banavath Balaji NaikComputer Science & Engineeringbalajinaik07@nitsikkim.ac.in
Ms. Gopa BhaumikComputer Science & Engineeringgopa.bhaumik09@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Tarun BiswasComputer Science & Engineeringtarun.cse@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Pankaj Kumar KeserwaniComputer Science & EngineeringPankajkeserwani.cse@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sangram RayComputer Science & Engineeringsray.cse@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Pratyay KuilaComputer Science & Engineeringpratyay_kuila@nitsikkim.ac.in
Kuwar PalComputer Science & Engineeringk.pal@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Electrical & Electronics Engineeringpradeep@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Molay RoyElectrical & Electronics Engineeringmolay.roy@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Amit Kumar YadavElectrical & Electronics Engineeringamit1986.529@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Anjan Kumar RayElectrical & Electronics Engineeringakray.nits@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sourav MallickElectrical & Electronics Engineerings.mallick@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Aurobinda PandaElectrical & Electronics Engineeringaurobind.panda@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Kuntal MandalElectrical & Electronics Engineeringkuntal@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Abhishek RajanElectrical & Electronics Engineeringrajan@ nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Jana Electronics & Communication Engineeringskjnit@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Surajit KunduElectronics & Communication EngineeringSurajit.kundu@nitsikkim.ac.in
Ms. Reshmi DharaElectronics & Communication Engineeringreshmidhara@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Hemant Kumar KathaniaElectronics & Communication EngineeringHemant.ece@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Ayan ChatterjeeElectronics & Communication Engineeringayanchatterjee@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sukanta DharElectronics & Communication Engineeringsukanta@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Deepak JoshiElectronics & Communication Engineeringd.joshi@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra PrajapatiElectronics & Communication Engineeringj.prajapati@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Ripudaman SinghElectronics & Communication Engineeringr.singh@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Dhananjay TripathiHumanities and Social Sciencesdhananjaystripathi9@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Debi Prasad BalHumanities and Social Sciencesdebi@nitsikkim.ac.in
DR. Om PrakashMathematicsom.prakash@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Ravi SrivastavaMathematicsravi@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Suresh Kumar ChoubeyMathematicssureshkumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Debajit SahaMechanical Engineeringdebajit.saha1986@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Shambhunath BarmanMechanical Engineeringshambhunath.barman@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Pranab Kumar Kundu Mechanical Engineeringpranab@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Ranjan BasakMechanical Engineeringbasakranjan@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Susanta Kumar PradhanMechanical Engineeringsusanta@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Pratik Kumar ShawMechanical Engineeringpratik@nitsikkim.ac.in
Mr. Manohar KumarMechanical Engineeringm.kumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Arun Kumar KadianMechanical Engineeringarun.kadian@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Pradip Mondal Mechanical Engineeringpradipmondal@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Md. NurujjamanPhysicsjaman_nonlinear@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Anindya BiswasPhysicsanindya@nitsikkim.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mohanta Physicss.kumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
Name Contact Info Designation
Mr. Ram Prasad Nepal ram.nitsikkim@gmail.com Assistant Registrar( Academic )
Ms. Jeneeta Joseph jeneeta.joseph@gmail.com Accountant
Mr. Sahil Minda minda.jrt@gmail.com Dy. Accountant
Ms. Saheli Sahaa saheli.sahaa@gmail.com Junior engineer(Civil)
Mr. Kanahiya Prasad kanahiya206@gmail.com Junior engineer(Civil)
Mr. Amrit Sharma amritgcpl@rediffmail.com Junior engineer(Electrical)
Mr. Bharat Pradhan bharatpradhan@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior Assistant
Mr. Bapi Mondal bmondal32@nitsikkim.ac.in Junior Assistant
Ms. Sujata Dhungana sujatanitsikkim@gmail.com Junior Assistant
Mrs. Nishita Chettri chettrinishita@gmail.com Junior Assistant
Ms. Tshering Zangmo Bhutia tshezang26@gmail.com Junior Assistant
Mr. Christofhar Sudhir George christofhar@nitsikkim.ac.in Library Assistant
Mrs. Bhukya Hymavathi hymajessi@nitsikkim.ac.in Medical Assistant
Mrs. Punam Singh singhpunam2012@yahoo.com Multi Tasking Staff
Ms. Sonam Choden Tamang sonamchoden540@gmail.com Multi Tasking Staff
Director
Prof. A. B. Samaddar
Honorary Professor, NIT Sikkim
Former Director, MNNIT Allahabad, NIT Sikkim
Advisor at Imperial College Computer Center
Professor IIM, NIT, IIEST etc