Administration


  • WARDENS


S.No.

Designation

Name

E-mail

Chief Warden Dr. Om Prakash (In campus) chiefwarden@nitsikkim.ac.in
Chief Warden Dr. Debajit Saha (Out campus) debajit.saha1986@nitsikkim.ac.in
PREFAB-I (Hostel Warden) Dr. Surajit kundu
Dr. Kunwar Pal
surajit.kundu@nitsikkim.ac.in
kunwar@nitsikkim.ac.in
PREFAB-II (Hostel Warden) Dr. Deepak Joshi d.joshi@nitsikkim.ac.in
B- 10 & 11(Hostel Warden) Mr. B Balaji Naik balajinaik07@nitsikkim.ac.in
Institute Mess Mr. Arun Kumar Kadian arun.kadian@nitsikkim.ac.in
OH-05 (Hostel Warden) Dr. Amlan Das
Dr. Debi Prasad Bal
adas1980@nitsikkim.ac.in
debi@nitsikkim.ac.in
OH-03 (Hostel Warden) Mr. Manohar Kumar
Mr. Neelanjan Dutta
m.kumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
neel@nitsikkim.ac.in
OH-04(Hostel Warden) Dr. Kuntal Mondal
Mr. Pratik Kumar Shaw
Dr. Sukanta Dhar
kuntal@nitsikkim.ac.in
pratik@nitsikkim.ac.in
sukanta@nitsikkim.ac.in
10  OH-06 (Hostel Waren) Dr. Abhishek Ranjan
Dr. Barun Jana
Dr. Suresh Kumar Choubey
rajan@nitsikkim.ac.in
bjana83@nitsikkim.ac.in
sureshkumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
11  Warden of girls Hostel Ms. Reshmi Dhara
12  Warden of girls Hostel Ms. Gopa Bhaumik
13  Warden of girls Hostel Ms. Sangita Deb Barman


  • COMMITTEES


S.No.

Committees

Faculty In-Charge

E-mail

Community Development and Awareness Programme Dr. Shambhunath Barman cdap@nitsikkim.ac.in
Construction and Maintenance Activities Mr. Debashish Roy cma@nitsikkim.ac.in
Power and Energy Conservation Initiative Dr.Pradeep Kumar peci@nitsikkim.ac.in
Information and communication Technology Infrastructures Dr. Pratyay Kuila icti@nitsikkim.ac.in
Knowledge, Information and Learning Enablement Dr. Ranjan Basak library@nitsikkim.ac.in
Controller Incharge Examination Dr. Sourav Mallick examination@nitsikkim.ac.in
Landscaping, Gardening and Environmental Protection Mr.Neelanjan Dutta lgep@nitsikkim.ac.in
Publications and Web Information System Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi wdc@nitsikkim.ac.in
Women Grievance Cell Chairperson Ms. Gopa Bhaumik womencell@nitsikkim.ac.in
10  Games, Sports and Cultural Activities Dr. Pranab Kumar Kundu sports@nitsikkim
11  Promotion of Indian Language & Culture Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi dhananjaystripathi9@nitsikkim.ac.in
12  Training and Placement Activities Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi tnpcell@nitsikkim.ac.in
13  Proctorial Board AD(SA) studentoffice@nitsikkim.ac.in
14  Health Care Services Dr. Surajit Kundu medicalunit@nitsikkim.ac.in
15  Innovation cell Chairperson Dr. Anjay Kumar Ray innovationcell@nitsikkim.ac.in
16  SC/ST Cell Chairperson Ms. Gopa Bhaumik scstcell@nitsikkim.ac.in
17  Store & Purchase Activites Dr. Taraknath Kundu purchaseoffice@nitsikkim.ac.in.
18  Vehicle and Transport Management Activities Dr. Sourav Mallick fivtma@nitskkim.ac.in
19  Alumni Affairs & Resource Generation Mr. Md Sarfaraj Alam Ansari alumni@nitsikkim.ac.in